How can I quickly delete saved scans from my account?

If you have created scans that you no longer want in your account, there is a way to quickly delete them. Please follow these steps:

1. Go to the Advanced Scan Workbench.

2. On the Advanced Scan Workbench, click the “View all” icon located next to the “Your Saved Scans” dropdown menu.

3. On the page that appears, check the box on the left for each scan you wish to delete and then click the red “Delete Selected Scans” button.