Account Information is Removed After One Year

Account Information is Removed After One Year

If you cancel your account, we will archive your saved charts, scans, and settings for 1 year from the date of your cancellation. If you rejoin during that year using the same email address, your data will be restored to your new account. After 1 year, your saved data is permanently erased.